Minister: Rev Peter Gador-Whyte

Our Minister, Peter has a passion for the worship and mission of the Church, and through liturgy, story-telling and pastoral care seeks to enliven and engage people with the gospel of Jesus Christ. Peter has worked in rural, seaside, inner city and suburban contexts as well as Malta and Sri Lanka. He is married with four adult children and enjoys spending time with his three grandsons.

Samoan Cluster: Seuamuli Leota

Organist: Peter Jackson

Church Council

Chairperson: Bruce Missen

Secretary: Garnet Johnson

Treasurer: Rob Albon